Lab.News&Notice About Professor Research Publication Members Lectures Community Links
  • Kyung-Hye Kim, Jung-Ho Jo, Dae-Yeon Jo, Chang-Yeol Han, Suk-Young Yoon, Yuri Kim, Yang-Hee Kim, Yun Hyuk Ko, Sung Woon Kim, Changhee Lee, and Heesun Yang*, Cation-Exchange-Derived InGaP Alloy Quantum Dots toward Blue Emissivity, Chemistry of Materials, 32, 3537 (2020)
    • Chang-Yeol Han, Sun-Hyoung Lee, Seung-Won Song, Suk-Young Yoon, Jung-Ho Jo, Dae-Yeon Jo, Hyun-Min Kim, Bum-Joo Lee*, Hyun-Sik Kim*, and Heesun Yang*, More Than 9% Eļ¬ƒcient ZnSeTe Quantum Dot-Based Blue Electroluminescent Devices, ACS Energy Letters, 5, 1568 (2020)
      • Jung-Ho Jo, Dea-Yeon Jo, Sun-Hyoung Lee, Suk-Young Yoon, Han-Byule Lim, Bum-Joo Lee, Young Rag Do*, and Heesun Yang*, InP-Based Quantum Dots Having an InP Core, Composition-Gradient ZnSeS Inner Shell, and ZnS Outer Shell with Sharp, Bright Emissivity, and Blue Absorptivity for Display Devices, ACS Applied Nano Materials, 3, 1972 (2020)
        • Jaewan Ko, Byeong Guk Jeong, Jun Hyuk Chang, Joonyoung F. Joung, Suk-Young Yoon, Doh C. Lee, Sungnam Park, June Huh, Heesun Yang, Wan Ki Bae*, Se Gyu Jang* and Joona Bang*, Chemically resistant and thermally stable quantum dots prepared by shell encapsulation with cross-linkable block copolymer ligands, NPG Asia Materials, 12, 19 (2020)